1935 W. Armitage Ave. Chicago, IL 60622  Local: (773) 276-1000 Tollfree: (888) 551-9553
Customer Reviews
DAFFODILS
Local Chicago, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always amazing service and gorgeous flowers!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent and courteous every time. Always beautiful fresh flowers. - Frank
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very satisfied with the quality and prompt delivery of the flowers.
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

My daughter was really pleased & she sent a picture they looked very pretty.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful. My only suggestion would be to remove the label on the bottom of the vase with the SKU logo to make it appear more customized.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always great service.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent product! Great quality, perfect timing, and the flowers have lasted a long time. The wife loved them! A+
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were lovely. I snapped a pic and sent to my friend who had ordered them for me. Her reply: "yay! they look exactly like the picture said they would...I'm so pleased!"
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything went without a hitch. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received a lovely arrangement in a rectangular vase - the white roses and white/pink lillies were very elegant.
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

i stopped in to buy flowers for my wife! I was very happy with the professionalism, arrangement, and positive attitude that the person who helped me had. When i walked out i was impressed with the flowers myself. Thank you, my wife really loved them. this is by far my favorite shop. great job!!!!...
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am from Michigan so I am not familar with florist in this area. I cannot thank you guys enough for all your help today. I called at 2pm to order an arrangement and for it to be delivered that afternoon. Not only was she so sweet on the phone she took the time to deliever it to my sister at a resturant. Thank you so much the arrangement is so beautiful!
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I enjoyed the bouquet, it was beautiful.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were very beautiful,and the flowers were delivered on time . I would order from Daffodils again.
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Best florist in the Bucktown / Wicker Park area hands down!
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement that arrived very quickly. I thought the website and ordering system was very easy to use. Thanks for making my girlfriend's day!
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great quality and on time delivery. I would definitely refer others to Daffodils.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great order--arrived on time!
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

My husband sent me two dozen stargazer lilies for our anniversary, and they were absolutely gorgeous! They were delivered to my office with no problem. Thanks, Daffodils!
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flawless Service. I highly recommend them.
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mom's a florist and when I go to her store it's alywas full of beautiful flowers. Daffodils definitely bring in the feeling of spring and I do love pussy willow but as you may know my favourite blooms at the moment are hydrangea and carnations (white, white, white!).Jordana
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement and timely delivery! Very pleased!
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great, speedy service. I ordered flowers for my girlfriend at around 1 PM on a Wednesday. The ordering website said that orders past 12 pm are not guaranteed to be delivered the next day. They ended up being delivered two hours later. If you're looking for a quick delivery, look no further.
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I like the fact that you are a local florist. The flowers arrived on time and my mother in law recieved the flowers from a friendly delivery person. I think the floral arrangement was fuller and prettier in the picture though. My mother in law said she loved it but she didn't see the original picture. I was kind of surprised credit card was charged so quickly most places do the charge the day before of day of, so in any event I am glad the arrangement made it in a timely manner. Thanks
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Sep 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

You need a system that informs the person who sent the flowers that they were delivered.
Date: Feb 14, 2007
Name:

State/Province: IL

I love Daffodils. I buy the for cancer month. I pass them out to people with cancer and the love them. Daffodils are a sign of Hope.
Date: Apr 13, 2004
Name:

State/Province: DC

Very nice lady.
Date: Nov 10, 2003
Name:

State/Province: AZ

FOR MY MOM THAT LIVES IN CHICAGO
Flower Delivery To Chicago, IL
See Delivery Areas